Ph:01 478 3055

Contact

Contact Form

If you would like a quotation, have any questions or comments or want to speak to one of our specialist advisers please get in touch.

Alan Tierney & Partners Ltd.

22 South Richmond Street
Dublin 2
Ireland

Managing Director

Alan Tierney

Managing Director

Ph: 01 - 4790717

Mob: 0868116561

E: atierney@alantierney.ie

Personal Insurance Team

Aileen Harford CIP

Personal Lines Handler

Ph: 01 - 4790705

Mob:

E: aharford@alantierney.ie

Leah Lynch

Personal Lines Handler

Ph: 01 - 4790715

Mob:

E: llynch@alantierney.ie

Commercial Insurance Team

Alan Tierney

Managing Director

Ph: 01 - 4790717

Mob: 0868116561

E: atierney@alantierney.ie

Daragh Little MBA (Hons)

Director

Ph: 01 - 4790712

Mob: 0862667055

E: dlittle@alantierney.ie

Niall Little

Director

Ph: 01 - 4790710

Mob: 0862503577

E: nlittle@alantierney.ie

Loretta Sullivan CIP

Commercial Account Executive

Ph: 01 - 4790713

Mob:

E: lsullivan@alantierney.ie

Martin Barrett CIP

Commercial Account Executive

Ph: 01 - 4790714

Mob: 0868268043

E: mbarrett@alantierney.ie

Brendan Foley

Commercial Account Executive

Ph: 01 - 4790708

Mob: 0860499984

E: bfoley@alantierney.ie

Financial Services Team

Alan Tierney

Managing Director

Ph: 01 - 4790717

Mob: 0868116561

E: atierney@alantierney.ie

John Tierney BBLS MBS QFA APA CFP

Certified Financial Planner & Insurance Broker

Ph: 01 - 4790716

Mob: 0868810814

E: jtierney@alantierney.ie

Financial Controller

Catherine O'Grady ACA

Financial Controller

Ph: 01 - 4790703

Mob:

E: cogrady@alantierney.ie

Testimonials